Green SuperCamp® Australia

Helping Australia and New Zealand’s young people to thrive in all areas of their lives.

While lots of people experience Australia as the “lucky country”, there are big challenges facing many young people today. Did you know that the high school dropout rates has reached 15% in 2010? Australia has very high rates of teenage pregnancy? There were 105 Australian teens between15 -19 committed suicide in 2009?

The core solution to these problems is for every young person to have the opportunity to strengthen their self-belief and boost their confidence in their own ability to learn, grow and deal with life’s challenges..

The Green SuperCamp® Australia team believe it is important that young people are equipped with the skills, abilities and self-belief to work through any struggles they encounter with a sense of hope and possibility. We aim to empower them with a strong foundation of self-confidence and personal leadership and then support them to build on this through drawing the very best out of their educational experience.

Why is SuperCamp® considered #1 in the world?

  • 36 years of experience and still growing
  • Over 68,000 graduates around the world
  • Responds to the unique needs of the individual young person
  • Facilitators undergo over 300 hours of training each year
  • Every graduate says they ‘had the time of their life’ and wants to come back again
  • Independent research in America demonstrated that 84% of graduates increase self-esteem and 74% increase their academic grades…and Australia’s results are even better!

Since April 2012 we have been offering both Senior Forums (10 day camps for young people aged 14-17 years) and Junior Forums (7 day camps for young people aged to 10-14 years). Young people from New Zealand, Victoria, NSW, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, Northern Territory, and Singapore, Malaysia, UK, Bali, Canada, South Africa and Sri Lanka have all gathered to participate in these very successful programmes.

Green SuperCamp® - The Outcomes!
One of the reasons this camp is so exciting is the incredible results that have been achieved by the participants, such as:

  • 100% increased their self-esteem
  • 100% increased their confidence and courage
  • 100% increased their self-discipline and commitment
  • 100% increased their academic skills
  • 100% increased their communication and relationship skills

Furthermore, the percentage of increase is quite remarkable in each core area of measurement. For instance, there was an average overall increase of:
  • 34% in Communication and Relationship Skills
  • 48% 学习能力
  • 36% 个人技能




Q&A


How many Green SuperCamp® Australia programmes run each year?
At this stage there are two programmes, a Senior Camp (14 to 17 years in April holidays) and a Junior Camp (10 to 14 years in September) run each year. We also support a Junior and Senior Camp in Bali each year.

How often can a child do Green SuperCamp® Australia?
There is no limit to the number of times a child can participate in a Green SuperCamp® Australia programme. Every time your child attends there is the opportunity to sharpen skills, see things from a different perspective, gain new learning, make new friends, reinforce the learning, or even return to the camp in a leadership role.

Where is camp held?
Camp is held at Cave Hill Creek in Beaufort, Victoria, Australia, which is about 2 hours drive from Melbourne. We offer assistance for campers travelling from interstate or overseas and have a bus shuttle to and from the airport.

澳大利亚绿色超级营

Green SuperCamp®

帮助澳洲及新西兰的青少年在他们的日常生活中全面成长.

当很多人享受着有“幸福国家”之称的澳大利亚生活的今天,有很多年轻人也面临着巨大的考验。您可否知晓,2010年,澳洲的高中退学率达到了15%之多?每年澳洲青少年怀孕率也是高居不下? 据统计,2009年有105位年龄在15-19岁之间的澳大利亚青少年用自杀的方式结束了自己的生命?

解决这些社会问题的核心方案,就是让每一位年轻人在通过自身的能力学习、成长、和面对日常生活的挑战过程中,有机会强壮他们的信念,提高他们的自信.

澳大利亚绿色超级营的团队相信,年轻人拥有相关的技巧、能力和信心对于他们处理纠结,抓住机会,拥有希望是非常重要的。我们意在通过寓教于乐的方式,给孩子们打下自信和个人领导才能的坚实基础,并协助他们在学业中获取最大的收获。

为什么“超级营”被认为是世界第一?

为什么“超级营”被认为是世界第一?

  • 36年持续进步的专业经验
  • 来自世界各地的参与者,总人数已超过68,000人
  • 因人施教,每位参与者各自的需求都会得到回应
  • 团队导师每年都会接受超过300小时的专业培训
  • 每一个参与者都说他们非常开心,希望以后还能再来
  • 美国的调查显示,有84%的参与者提高了他们的自我意识,74%的参与者学业有所提升。。。澳洲的效果尤为明显!

自2012年4月以来,我们一直有组织两种超级营,高级营(是为年龄在14-17岁的年轻人设计的10天露营项目),以及初级营(是为年龄在10-14岁的年轻人设计的7天露营项目)。来自新西兰、维多利亚州、新南威尔士州、昆士兰州、南澳、西澳、北领地、以及新加坡、马来西亚、英国、巴厘、加拿大、南非和斯里兰卡的年轻人,都聚集在一起,共同参与这些非常成功的露营项目。

绿色超级营——成效显著!
超级营之所以如此让人激动,其原因是它给参与者们带来的显著效果,例如:

  • 100% 提升他们的自我认知
  • 100% 提升他们的自信和勇气
  • 100% 提升他们的自制力和责任感
  • 100% 提高他们的学习成绩
  • 100% 提高他们的沟通技巧

而且,在每个领域的提升幅度也是非比寻常。例如:
  • 34% 沟通技能
  • 48% 学习能力
  • 36% 个人技能

常见问题

常见问题

澳大利亚绿色超级营的项目都有哪些?
目前为止,超级营有两个年龄段,高级营(14-17岁,秋季假期),和初级营(10-14岁,春季假期)。我们每年在巴利岛也各有一次初级和高级营。

一个孩子可以参加几次超级营?
参加超级营的次数是没有限制的。您的孩子每次参加,都会有机会增强自己的能力,见到不同的事物,增长见识,结交朋友,巩固知识,甚至可以以领队的身份回到超级营里帮忙。

超级营在何处举办?
澳大利亚绿色超级营的举办地址是在Cave Hill Creek in Beaufort, Victoria, Australia。距离墨尔本大概开车2个小时。我们为来自其他州或者国家的参与者提供机场巴士的接送服务。